komp.jpg

The main about company

Welcome to the hotel ” Shanyrak “!!!

” Shanyrak ” hotel is the again constructed hotel complex, located near downtown.

Combination of necessary appeal of conditions and as the affinity to a city business centre, as much as possible corresponds to demands of the businessmen often happening far from the house which appreciate comfort, reliability, safety and quality. ” Shanyrak ” hotel offers all spectrum of hotel and business services and guarantees a high degree of service, hospitality, an individual approach to each visitor.

komp1.jpg Favorable feature is absence of “checkout time”. “Your” days begin with the arrival moment to the hotel.

The hotel is equipped by individual system of water supply, heating and air-conditioning. There is a possibility of an x-copying, using fax communication services, the Internet. Behind the hotel the arranged well, fenced, protected parking place for cars is located.

The hotel has 27 comfortable numbers on 56 places. The number fund consists of the most demanded formats that allows to pick up optimum conditions for residing of each visitor. The high-grade breakfast enters into cost of any number. komp2.jpg

All numbers are equipped the satellite TV, the refrigerator, the phone with toll connection, the mini-bar, the safe. There is 24-hours room-service.

There are the restaurant on 60 landing places with the various menu always is at your service and the bar on 30 places. The restaurant accepts demands for holding of corporate parties, banquets, celebrations.

Our visitors can use the wireless Internet, try various kinds of tea, coffee, various cocktails in the 24-hours bar.

komp3.jpg Doubtless advantage of our hotel is the reputation comfortable, safe, “home” on a microclimate and the relation to visitors where almost the personnel can modify each service depending on wishes of the visitor. Availability of the prices, quiet atmosphere of numbers, the hospitable personnel and a convenient arrangement will make your rest or a business trip as much as possible comfortable.

The restaurant works from 8-00 till 24-00

The bar is round-the-clock.

There is 24-hours room-service.

We tried to create here cosiness and comfort atmosphere.

We will be glad, if you will be interested by our offer

And hope for long-term, fruitful cooperation.

” Shanyrak ” hotel.

Temirtau, Kalinina str. , 9

Reserve it is possible to carry out by phones 8(7213) 98 48 41, 98 48 42,
8 701 566 17 42 or to send the message on e-mail:
zhuk_zhara@mail.ru

komp.jpg Добро пожаловать в гостиницу «Шанырак»!!!

Гостиница «Шанырак» – это вновь построенный гостиничный комплекс, расположенный близко к центру города.

Сочетание необходимой привлекательности обстановки, а так же близость к деловому центру города, максимально соответствует запросам деловых людей, часто бывающих вдали от дома, которые ценят комфорт, надежность, безопасность и качество.«Шанырак» предлагает весь спектр гостиничных и деловых услуг и гарантирует высокий уровень обслуживания, гостеприимство, индивидуальный подход к каждому гостю.

komp1.jpg Выгодной особенностью является отсутствие «расчетного часа». «Ваши» сутки начинаются с момента заезда в гостиницу.

Гостиница оснащена индивидуальной системой водоснабжения, отопления и кондиционирования. Имеется возможность ксерокопирования, пользования услугами факсимильной связи, Интернет. С тыльной стороны гостиницы расположена благоустроенная, огороженная, охраняемая автостоянка для легковых автомобилей.

Гостиница располагает 27 комфортабельными номерами на 56 мест. Номерной фонд состоит из наиболее востребованных форматов, что позволяет подобрать оптимальные условия для проживания каждого гостя. В стоимость любого номера входит полноценный завтрак. komp2.jpg

Все номера оснащены спутниковым TV, холодильником, телефоном с междугородним подключением, мини-баром, сейфом. Обслуживание (room-service) круглосуточно.

Всегда к вашим услугам ресторан на 60 посадочных мест с разнообразным меню, бар на 30 мест. Ресторан принимает заявки на проведение корпоративных вечеринок, банкетов, торжеств.

В круглосуточном баре наши гости могут пользоваться услугами беспроводного Интернета, попробовать разнообразные виды чая, кофе, различные коктейли.

komp3.jpg Несомненным преимуществом нашей гостиницы является репутация комфортной, безопасной, «домашней» по микроклимату и отношению к гостям, где почти каждую услугу персонал сможет модифицировать в зависимости от пожеланий гостя. Доступность цен, спокойная атмосфера номеров, гостеприимный персонал и удобное расположение сделают Ваш отдых или деловую поездку максимально комфортной.

Ресторан работает с 8-00 до 24-00

Бар круглосуточно.

Обслуживание (room-service) круглосуточно.

Мы старались создать здесь атмосферу уюта и комфорта.

Будем рады, если Вас заинтересует наше предложение

и надеемся на долговременное, плодотворное сотрудничество.

Гостиница «Шанырак»
Темиртау, ул. Калинина, 9
Бронирование можно осуществить по телефонам:
8 (7213) 98 48 41, 98 48 42, 8 701 566 17 42 или оправив сообщение на e-mail:
zhuk_zhara@mail.ru